Enlaces de Área Regional
Noreste Jose Antonio Arias Vindas jariasv@imas.go.cr
Suroeste Maria Gabriela Diaz Ugalde mdiazu@imas.go.cr
Alajuela Johanna Soto Varela jsoto@imas.go.cr
Cartago Dahiana Ramirez D Avanzo dramirez@imas.go.cr
Heredia Tatiana Chaves Chamorro tchaves@imas.go.cr
Guanacaste Daria Alonso Vega dalonso@imas.go.cr
Puntarenas Maynor Alejandro Quesada Rojas mquesada@imas.go.cr
Huetar Caribe Andrea Vega Obando avega@imas.go.cr
Brunca Teresita Cordero Solís tcordero@imas.go.cr
Huetar Norte Kaslim Carvajal Mejias kcarvajal@imas.go.cr